Staff: Web Site Designers

SH and P Line

Return to tables page.

Web Site Designers:

Webmaster,
Director of Advanced System Development:

Linda Cole
lbc@webweaverxxi.com

Co-Webmistress,
Director of Technical Design:

Krystyn N. Manning
mohawk@swceweb.com

Production Manager:
Brian Sinclair
sinclair@inficad.com

Assistant Webmaster:
Judith Berman
webmaster@katsation.com

Assistant Webmaster:
Glynis Jones
info@chesterlake.com

Assistant Webmaster:
Donna Perry
dperry@dpdesigns.com

Assistant Webmaster,
Director of Marketing:

Nina Breygin
justdoit@gis.net

CGI Webmaster:
Thai Nguyen
thai.nguyen@resourceful.com

Assistant Webmaster,
Links Editor:

Tammy Scroggs
u1b04064@wvnvm.wvnet.edu

Business Manager:
Bob Grieger
rgrieger@flash.net

Design Staff:
Brian Bonini
vincent@qwick.net

Design Staff:
Mike Navarette
nav@pacbell.net

Design Staff:
David Neal
dhneal@idt.net

Design Staff:
John Sisk
johnsisk@homenet.ie

Design Staff:
Michael Tompkins
mtompkin@pacbell.net

Design Staff:
Eve Emshoff
eve@gospelcom.net

Design Staff:
Seth Wilschutz
swilschu@neo.lrun.com

Design Staff:
Damon Zirkler
dzirkler@usa.net

Design Staff:
Steve Worden
sworden@active-websites.com

Design Staff:
Hubert Earl
hearl@writeme.com

Design Staff:
Blair Jennings
blaircj@sd.znet.com

Artists:

Director of Graphic Design:
Linda Cole
lbc@webweaverxxi.com

Graphic Artist:
Al Dawson
adawson@indyweb.net

Graphic Artist:
Don Hollis, Hollis Design
hollisone@aol.com

Graphic Artist:
Michael Chiloyan
MJChiloyan@aol.com

Visual Artist:
Cheryl LaFlamme, M.A.

Visual Artist:
Richard Nicksic

Visual Artist:
Louisette Dansereau

line

Return to SH&P Staff Departments Index

Want to comment? Express Yourself!



What's Hot !
About SH&P | Articles | Advertise | Classifieds
Dear SH&P | Discussion Zone | FAQ | Kids Korner | Resources | Meditation
Post Cards | Professional | PsychToons | Reviews | Staff | Search | Submissions
SH&P SHOP | NEWSLETTER | CONTACT US | HOME